msk_logo_297x120.png
Eine Initiative der
DTS_Logo_CB_3c_n.png
 

Personen

Prof. Dr. Stephan Hußmann
Technische Universität Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 755-3446
stephan.hussmann@math.uni-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Susanne Prediger
Technische Universität Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 755-4383
susanne.prediger@math.uni-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Marcus Nührenbörger
Technische Universität Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 755-7835
marcus.nuehrenboerger@math.uni-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Selter
Technische Universität Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 755-5140
christoph.selter@math.uni-dortmund.de

Projektkoordination

Birte Pöhler
Technische Universität Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 755-3067
birte.poehler@math.uni-dortmund.de

MitarbeiterInnen

Jennifer Dröse
Technische Universität Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 755-3067
jennifer.droese@math.tu-dortmund.de
Corinna Mosandl
Technische Universität Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 755-3448
corinna.mosandl@math.uni-dortmund.de
Gerd Seifert
Technische Universität Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 755-8329
gerd.seifert@math.uni-dortmund.de
Lara Sprenger
Technische Universität Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 755-3448
lara.sprenger@math.uni-dortmund.de
Julia Voßmeier
Technische Universität Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 755-3456
julia.vossmeier@math.uni-dortmund.de

Ehemalige

Dr. Kathrin Akinwunmi
Technische Universität Dortmund
kathrin.akinwunmi@math.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Theresa Deutscher
Technische Universität Dortmund
theresa.deutscher@math.uni-dortmund.de
Marcus Köchling
Technische Universität Dortmund
marcus.koechling@math.tu-dortmund.de
Lara-Maria Lipphaus
Technische Universität Dortmund
lara-maria.lipphaus@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Sabrina Lübke
Technische Universität Dortmund
sabrina.luebke@math.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Andrea Schink
Technische Universität Dortmund
andrea.schink@math.uni-dortmund.de