msk_logo_297x120.png
Eine Initiative der
DTS_Logo_CB_3c_n.png
 

Netzwerkbegleiterinnen und Netzwerkbegleiter Sek I

Claudia Ademmer
KT Gütersloh
claudia.ademmer@kt.nrw.de
Nicola Cürlis
KT Mönchengladbach
nicola.cuerlis@kt.nrw.de
Claudia Koll
KT Märkischer Kreis
claudia.koll@kt.nrw.de
Judith Kortboyer
KT Münster
judith.kortboyer@kt.nrw.de
Vanessa Mues
KT Höxter
vanessa.mues@kt.nrw.de
Anke Nieskes
KT Mönchengladbach
anke.nieskes@kt.nrw.de
Marina Tadic
KT Münster
Yves Podlech
KT Münster
yves.podlech@kt.nrw.de
Isa Sauer
KT Mülheim Oberhausen
isa.sauer@arcor.de

Ehemalige

Daniela Kasche
KT Münster
daniela.kasche@kt.nrw.de
Kirsten Laubenstein
KT Essen
kirsten.laubenstein@kt.nrw.de
Sung-Che Lee
KT Mönchengladbach
sung-che.lee@gmx.de
Anne Reiche
KT Märkischer Kreis
anne.reiche@kt.nrw.de